Contact us.

We're there for you – not only at national but also at international level. Our contact persons work for you throughout the world.

Your link to us

Your contacts in Biberach

Rainer Zech
Managing Director

Phone: +49 7351 342-4449
Felix Mey
Head of Supply Chain Management

Phone: +49 7351 342-4525
E-mail: felix.mey@handtmann.de
Wolfgang Schaal
Sales Components & Valves

Phone: +49 7351 342-4445
E-mail: wolfgang.schaal@handtmann.de
Michael Feische
Sales Director Components & Valves

Phone: +49 7351 342-4532
E-mail: michael.feische@handtmann.de
Franz Steinle
Sales Director Process Technology

Phone: +49 7351 342-4157
E-mail: franz.steinle@handtmann.de

International contacts

Hopco Pty. Ltd.

Sandy Ross

Tel.: +61 3 6225 1596

Fax: +61 3 6225 2879

E-mail: info@hopco.com.au

Tetralon

Victor Barbieri

Tel.: +55 (11) 4081-7032

Mobil: +55 (11) 97602-3766

E-mail: victor.barbieri@tetralon.com.br

Martin Warneke

Tel.: +55 11 9362 9439

E-mail: martin.warneke@tertralon.com

Shanghai Wise-Works Engineering

Benjamin Xu

Mobil:+86 13917357202

Tel.: +86 2151692868

Fax:+86 21 61044918           

www.wiseworks.com.cn

Albert Handtmann Armaturenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG

Tel.: +49 7351 342-0

Fax: +49 7351 342 4480

E-mail: sales.fittings@handtmann.de

www.handtmann.de

United Technologies

Rajeev

Tel.: +918041632685

E-mail: rajeev@utechnologies.co.in

Exonder S.R.L.

Telefon: +39 0321 908466

Fax: +39 0321 962436

E-Mail: customercare@exonder.it

www.exonder.it

DrinkTech Ltd.

Alon Tikotzky

E-Mail: alon@drinktech.co.il

Mobil: +972 54 367001

Shahar Goldstein

E-Mail: shahar@drinktech.co.il

Mobil: +972 50 828055

Itochu Machine - Technos Corp.

Koichiro Nishikawa

E-Mail: nishikawa-k@itcmt.co.jp

Mobil: +818095585780

Representative Office of C. Melchers GmbH & Co. KG

Tel.: +85 523 631-41-74

Fax: cambodia@melchers.com.kh

E-mail: cambodia@melchers.com.kh

Consa Roal S.A. de C.V.

Sergio Rosales Dávilla

Tel.: +52555752-05-07

Fax: +52555752-04-47

E-mail: srosales@consaroal.com.mx

MEL Services Co., Ltd.

Tel.: +95 1 706-161, +95 1 513 346

Fax: +95 1 512 872

E-mail: mel@melchers-mm.com

Sonnleitner GmbH

Tel.: +43 7242 45016 14

Fax: +43 7242 450163

E-mail: office@sonnleitnergmbh.at

www.sonnleitnergmbh.at  

FAVEA Handel mit pharmazeutischer Technologie GmbH

Pharmaceuticals sector

Herbert Nowotny

Tel.: + 43 676 4560999

E-Mail: h.nowotny@favea.at

www.favea.at

Industrial Electronic

Hubert Denegri

E-Mail: Hubert.Denegri@indel.de

OOO Filter Systems Elena Korneeva

Elena Korneeva

Tel.: +7 812 950 97 02

E-mail: fsystems@tsp.spb.ru

PAF Praha s.r.o.

Ing. Jan Husek

Tel.: +42 2 4144 5055

Fax: +42 2 4144 5055

E-mail: info@pafpraha.cz