Contact us.

We're there for you – not only at national but also at international level. Our contact persons work for you throughout the world.

Your link to us

Your contacts in Biberach

Rainer Zech
Managing Director

Phone: +49 7351 342-4449
Philip Gann
Technical Director

Phone: +49 7351 342-4539
E-mail: philip.gann@handtmann.de
Wolfgang Schaal
Sales Components & Valves

Phone: +49 7351 342-4445
E-mail: wolfgang.schaal@handtmann.de
Michael Feische
Sales Director Components & Valves

Phone: +49 7351 342-4532
E-mail: michael.feische@handtmann.de
Franz Steinle
Sales Director Process Technology

Phone: +49 7351 342-4157
E-mail: franz.steinle@handtmann.de

International contacts

Hopco Pty. Ltd.

Sandy Ross

Tel.: +61 3 6225 1596
Fax: +61 3 6225 2879
E-mail: info@hopco.com.au

R.W. Emmel & CIA. Ltda.

 Werner Emmel

Tel.: +55-51 3350 1050
Fax: +55-51 3356 3322
E-mail: werner@weconsultoria.com.br

Melchers Shanghai Ltd.

Tel.: +86 21 635-288-48
E-mail: mte@sh.melchers.com.cn

Albert Handtmann Armaturenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG

Tel.: +49 7351 342-0
Fax: +49 7351 342 4480
E-mail: sales.fittings@handtmann.de
URL: www.handtmann.de _blank>www.handtmann.de

 

ADAMS Industrievertretungen
Heiko Adams   

Tel.: + 49 7224 62350-11
Fax: + 49 7224 62350-62
E-mail: adams@adams-iv.de

Solutions Techniques et Equipements Industriels

Thierry Samiez   

Telefon: + 33 06 67 85 07 49
Fax: + 33 03 20 29 37 25
E-Mail: stei@nordnet.fr

United Technologies

Rajeev

Tel.: +918041632685
E-mail: rejeev@utechnologies.co.in

Representative Office of C. Melchers GmbH & Co. KG

Tel.: +85 523 631-41-74
Fax: cambodia@melchers.com.kh
E-mail: cambodia@melchers.com.kh

C. Melchers GmbH & Co. Malaysia Branch

Tel.: +60-3-795-555-66
Fax: +60-3-795-706-58
E-mail: cmcmsia@melchers.com.my

Consa Roal S.A. de C.V.
Sergio Rosales Dávilla

Tel.: +52555752-05-07
Fax: +52555752-04-47
E-mail: srosales@consaroal.com.mx

 

corosys Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
Daniel Flores

Tel.: +52 55 6363 5574
E-mail: daniel.flores@corosys.com

MEL Services Co., Ltd.

Tel.: +95 1 706-161, +95 1 513 346
Fax: +95 1 512 872
E-mail: mel@melchers-mm.com

Sonnleitner GmbH

Sonnleitner GmbH

Tel.: +43 7242 45016 14
Fax: +43 7242 450163
E-mail: office@sonnleitnergmbh.at
URL: www.sonnleitnergmbh.at

 

FAVEA Handel mit pharmazeutischer Technologie GmbH   

Herbert Nowotny

Tel.: + 43 676 4560999
E-Mail: h.nowotny@favea.at
URL:www.favea.at

OOO Filter Systems Elena Korneeva

Elena Korneeva

Tel.: +7 812 950 97 02
E-mail: fsystems@tsp.spb.ru

PAF Praha s.r.o.

Ing. Jan Husek

Tel.: +42 2 4144 5055
Fax: +42 2 4144 5055
E-mail: info@pafpraha.cz

Handtmann Inc. Natalie Terranova

Tel.: +1-847 932 6418
E-mail: info@handtmann.com
URL: www.handtmann.com _blank>www.handtmann.com

 

Paul Mueller Company         
Kimberly Wallace

Tel.: +1(800) 545-5224
Fax: +1(417) 575-9898
E-mail: kwallace@muel.com

Melchers Vietnam Ltd.

Tel.: +84 8 3823-13-93/94
Fax: +84 8 3829 0073
E-mail: melchers@melchersvietnam.com, melchers.hn@melchersvietnam.com
URL: www.melchersvietnam.com/ _blank>www.melchersvietnam.com