Divisional management

General questions

  • Do you have any questions about purchasing
    or our purchasing program?
  • Then please contact us and
    send us an e-mail.
Purchasing Metallgusswerk Harry Giesler
Head of Purchasing department

Phone: +49 7351 342-0
Fax: +49 7351 342-6179
E-mail: purchasing.foundry@handtmann.de

Series purchasing

Metals

  • Aluminium
  • Magnesium
  • Master alloys
  • Recoverable materials
Mark Schneider
Purchasing

Phone: +49 7351 342-6562
Fax: +49 7351 342-8562
E-mail: mark.schneider@handtmann.de
Supplier self-assessment

Product-related investments

  • Shapes
  • Deburring tools
  • Fixtures
Heidi Stark
Purchasing

Phone: +49 7351 342-6552
Fax: +49 7351 342-8552
E-mail: heidi.stark@handtmann.de
Supplier self-assessment

Surfaces and cast components

  • External casting
  • Surface treatment
  • Fettling
Manuel Jäger
Purchasing

Phone: +49 7351 342-6114
Fax: +49 7351 342-8114
E-mail: manuel.jaeger@handtmann.de
Supplier self-assessment

Mechanical treatment

  • External mechanical treatment
Karl Link
Purchasing

Phone: +49 7351 342-6365
Fax: +49 7351 342-8365
E-mail: karl.link@handtmann.de
Supplier self-assessment

Assembly components

  • Connection technology
  • Seals
  • Plastics engineering
  • Standard parts
  • Forming technology
  • Machining technology
  • Sand cores
Frank Kösler
Purchasing

Phone: +49 7351 342-6118
Fax: +49 7351 342-8118
E-mail: frank.koesler@handtmann.de
Supplier self-assessment

General purchasing

Energy

  • Current
  • Gas
Harry Giesler
Purchasing

Phone: +49 7351 342-6493
Fax: +49 7351 342-8493
E-mail: harry.giesler@handtmann.de
Supplier self-assessment

Investments

  • Machines
  • Systems
  • Machining tools
Daniel Grimm
Purchasing

Phone: +49 7351 342-6110
Fax: +49 7351 342-8110
E-mail: daniel.grimm@handtmann.de
Supplier self-assessment

Auxiliary and operating materials, services, maintenance

  • Auxiliary and operating materials
  • Spare parts
  • Packaging
  • Services
  • Maintenance and servicing
  • Shipping companies
Frank Schiek
Purchasing

Phone: +49 7351 342-6563
Fax: +49 7351 342-8563
E-mail: frank.schiek@handtmann.de
Supplier self-assessment

Supplier management

Supplier development and support

  • Quality classification / Potential analysis
  • Advance quality planning
  • Process approval
  • Capacity review
  • Initial sample inspection
  • Supplier evaluation
  • Supplier support
  •  Complaints processing
Sascha Milosevic
Head of Supplier Management

Phone: +49 7351 342-6559
Fax: +49 7351 342-8559
E-mail: sascha.milosevic@handtmann.de